Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Green Street Local. We'd love to have your feedback!

Green Street Local

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Green Street Local and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Elisecrempel about 2 months ago

Brockwell Sandwich

Great sandwich!! Well seasoned and not bland! It's a significant portion.

Brett 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Service was very good. Was active in talking to our table and making sure we always had refills, which is usually the worst part of service. Will be back soon!

Jaramillo, 3 months ago

White Pizza

All of their pizzas are delish! One of Then better tavern style in the west loop

Barbaracenter563 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Club

The food was very good but I have to say the service was Slow I understand you guys get very Busy so I understand I would come back Again

Phodgman22 4 months ago

Steak Sandwich

Steak Sandwich was delicious and creative. Big enough to share extra bites with the table, and still be filling.

Shirali 2 months ago

GSL Nachos

amazinggggg

Torres, 3 months ago

Social Tots

Literally the tots are Amazing! Shout out to Erin for the BEST service!!!!!

Rhonda 3 months ago

Tater Tots

We loved the Geen Street Local. It was my first time and my colleagues were as well. Our happy hour celebration was a success! The staff was attentive, and the atmosphere definitely inviting. The signature drinks are amazing. We will be back!

Robyn 4 months ago

The Elise

We have been going to GSL for quite some time. I have never had a bad meal. The food is great, the service is great, and the venue is good. All in all I would say that Green Street Local is an excellent place to go. I would definitely give it 5 stars.

Akielian93 5 months ago

Grilled Chicken Club

Green Street Local is an excellent place for a quick bite or drink with friends. The service is quick and the drink specials are great. It's the perfect place to go for happy hour after work, or have a meal with friends on the weekend. We love going especially when there is a sports game and watching it on the big screens they have in front of the bar. Green Street Local is one the best spots in West Loop!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA